An Interview with Jamie Tworkowski-TWLOHA Founder

by scstudentdevelopment

This is an amazing interview with Jamie Tworkowski TWLOHA’s founder. I found it off of his own Twitter (jamietworkowski), where he said:

“This might be the most personal interview i’ve done. Definitely one of my favorites. http://bit.ly/ij55Rg

If you want to know more about TWLOHA (To Write Love On Her Arms) you definitely need to check this out.

Just a little tidbit from the interview:

JAMIE FILLS IN THE BLANK

I believe in love.
The world would be better if we truly lived as if every person on the planet matters equally.
Someday I am going to get married.
I’m not very good at letting go.
I love my parents and my sisters and my friends.
When I need a break I go surfing.
I am most happy when I’m living a story that I believe in.
It bothers me when I hurt people.
I never thought I would get to walk through so many surprising doors and get to know so many incredible people.
My motto: I don’t have a motto but I would really like to meet Bono.

~S[L]

